Contact / staff

Sales / company management

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-16
cm@salmatec.de

Bernd Petersen

Bernd Petersen

 +49 4172 98 97-24
bp@salmatec.de

André Müller

André Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-22
am@salmatec.de

Sales

Marcel Meyn

Marcel Meyn

 +49 4172 98 97-154
 +49 152 510 49 567
 marcel.meyn@salmatec.de

Marc Markowsky

Marc Markowsky

 +49 162 2324248
 marc.markowsky@salmatec.de

Matthias Schindler

Matthias Schindler

 +49 152 09081580
 ms@salmatec.de

 
 

Plant management

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls (Maschinenbau)

 +49 4172 98 97-293
 stefan.puls@salmatec.de

Production management

Christopher Gerdau

Christopher Gerdau (Machine construction)

 +49 4172 98 97-144
 christopher.gerdau@salmatec.de

Killian Kasch

Kilian Kasch (Rollers production

 +49 4172 98 97-232
 kilian.kasch@salmatec.de

Technical and project management

Torsten Dyck

Torsten Dyck

 +49 4172 98 97-25
 torsten.dyck@salmatec.de

Klaus Meister

Klaus Meister

 +49 4172 98 97-28
 klaus.meister@salmatec.de

 

Lars Becker

Lars Becker

 +49 4172 98 97-157
 lars.becker@salmatec.de

Jascha Helms

Jascha Helms

 +49 4172 98 97-147
 jascha.helms@salmatec.de

Martin Rieper

Martin Rieper

 +49 4172 98 97-299
 martin.rieper@salmatec.de

Dirk Schreyer

Dirk Schreyer

 +49 4172 98 97-158
 dirk.schreyer@salmatec.de

 

Marketing

Timo Müller

Timo Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-234
 timo.mueller@salmatec.de

 

Service

Gerrit Müller

Gerrit Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-230
 gerrit.mueller@salmatec.de

Mayk Staack

Mayk Staack

 +49 4172 98 97-21

 mayk.staack@salmatec.de

 

Accounting

Carola Wenk

Carola Wenk

 +49 4172 98 97-18
cw@salmatec.de

 

 

Order management / dispatch / export

Nicole Barkowski

Nicole Barkowski

 +49 4172 98 97-151
 nicole.barkowski@salmatec.de

Marei Bockelmann

Marei Bockelmann

 +49 4172 98 97-150
 marei.bockelmann@salmatec.de

Nicole Mertens

Nicole Mertens

 +49 4172 98 97-152
 nicole.mertens@salmatec.de

 

Stock / Dispatch

Raphael Künstler

Raphael Künstler

 +49 4172 98 97-290
raphael.kuenstler@salmatec.de

Purchasing

Antonio Benincasa

Antonio Benincasa

 +49 4172 98 97-292
antonio.benincasa@salmatec.de

Katharina Schöning

Katharina Schöning

 +49 4172 98 97-159
 katharina.schoening@salmatec.de

 

 

Quality and environmental management

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls

 +49 4172 98 97-293
 stefan.puls@salmatec.de

Christopher Gerdau

Christopher Gerdau

 +49 4172 98 97-144
 christopher.gerdau@salmatec.de

 

Technical apprenticeship

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls

 +49 4172 98 97-293
 stefan.puls@salmatec.de

 

 

JoomShaper