Contact / staff

Sales / company management

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-16
cm@salmatec.de

Bernd Petersen

Bernd Petersen

 +49 4172 98 97-24
bp@salmatec.de

André Müller

André Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-22
am@salmatec.de

External sales team

Peter Krenn

Peter Krenn

 +49 160 90660441
pum@krenn-pinneberg.de

Marc Markowsky

Marc Markowsky

 +49 162 2324248
mm.salmatec@web.de

 

Production management

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls (Machine construction)

 +49 4172 98 97-293
stefan.puls@salmatec.de

Martin Trautwein

Martin Trautwein (Press tools)

 +49 4172 98 97-0
mt@salmatec.de

Technology

Stefan Puls

Norbert Scholz

 +49 4172 98 97-13
norbert.scholz@salmatec.de

Horst Putensen

Torsten Dyck

 +49 4172 98 97-25
torsten.dyck@salmatec.de

Martin Trautwein

Marcel Meyn

 +49 4172 98 97-154
marcel.meyn@salmatec.de

Service

Klaus Meister

Klaus Meister

 +49 4172 98 97-28
klaus.meister@salmatec.de

Accounting

Carola Wenk

Carola Wenk

 +49 4172 98 97-18
cw@salmatec.de

 

 

Order management / dispatch

Nicole Barkowski

Nicole Barkowski

 +49 4172 98 97-151
nicole.barkowski@salmatec.de

 

 

Purchasing

Antonio Benincasa

Antonio Benincasa

 +49 4172 98 97-292
antonio.benincasa@salmatec.de

 

QM representative

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls

 +49 4172 98 97-293
stefan.puls@salmatec.de

JoomShaper
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information