Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb / Geschäftsführung

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-16
cm@salmatec.de

Bernd Petersen

Bernd Petersen

 +49 4172 98 97-24
bp@salmatec.de

André Müller

André Müller

 +49 4172 98 97-22
am@salmatec.de

Außendienst

Peter Krenn

Peter Krenn

 +49 160 90660441
pum@krenn-pinneberg.de

Marc Markowsky

Marc Markowsky

 +49 162 2324248
mm.salmatec@web.de

Matthias Schindler

Matthias Schindler

 +49 152 09081580
 ms@salmatec.de

 

 

Produktionsleitung

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls (Maschinenbau)

 +49 4172 98 97-293
stefan.puls@salmatec.de

Horst Putensen

Horst Putensen (Presswerkzeuge)

 +49 4172 98 97-0
horst.putensen@salmatec.de

Martin Trautwein

Martin Trautwein (Presswerkzeuge)

 +49 4172 98 97-0
mt@salmatec.de

Technik

Stefan Puls

Norbert Scholz

 +49 4172 98 97-13
norbert.scholz@salmatec.de

Horst Putensen

Torsten Dyck

 +49 4172 98 97-25
torsten.dyck@salmatec.de

Martin Trautwein

Marcel Meyn

 +49 4172 98 97-154
marcel.meyn@salmatec.de

Service

Klaus Meister

Klaus Meister

 +49 4172 98 97-28
klaus.meister@salmatec.de

 

Buchhaltung

Carola Wenk

Carola Wenk

 +49 4172 98 97-18
cw@salmatec.de

 

 

Auftragsverwaltung / Versand

Nicole Barkowski

Nicole Barkowski

 +49 4172 98 97-151
nicole.barkowski@salmatec.de

Nadine Guth

Nadine Guth

 +49 4172 98 97-150
nadine.guth@salmatec.de


 

Einkauf

Antonio Benincasa

Antonio Benincasa

 +49 4172 98 97-292
antonio.benincasa@salmatec.de

 

QM-Beauftragter

Stefan Puls

Stefan Puls

 +49 4172 98 97-293
stefan.puls@salmatec.de

JoomShaper